Day 21: Real Life is a Pain

Well, good news is I survived my finals week and made it out with 4 As and 2 Bs (roughly). Bad news is I didn’t get to enjoy TTR last week :/

Ivanna @ HW19, RB50, BW19, and BC45. 67/70 fish!

My plans of finishing boss by this weekend have been crushed, but that’s okay. I will hopefully finish sometime this coming week 🙂 I will also be working on a v2 math guide, to help explain the all-powerful and mysterious carry over math in lieu of finishing up boss.

 

Leave a Reply

